Tube 2018 – The international tube trade fair in Düsseldorf

Wuppertal, Germany, 04 May 2018

Numerous news on the Tube 2018

This year’s Tube ranged from raw materials, tube production, tube processing, tube accessories, tube trade and forming technology to profiles, plastic tubes, machines and systems.

As in the last years, KARL DEUTSCH showcased in Hall 6. This year, the main topics were ultrasonic testing equipment and systems, such as the UT testing system ECHOGRAPH-STPS-PAUT, the portable phased array compact flaw detector MANTIS, the multi-channel ultrasonic electronics for automated testing ECHOGRAPH 1170, the ultrasonic flaw detector ECHOGRAPH 1095 as well as the wall thickness gauge ECHOMETER 1077.

On the second day of the trade fair, the Lord Mayor of Wuppertal, Andreas Mucke, visited the KARL DEUTSCH stand with a delegation from the Wuppertal Economic Development Agency and had Dr. Wolfram Deutsch explain the new products to him.

Pictures

About KARL DEUTSCH

Since its foundation in 1949, the owner-managed company KARL DEUTSCH has been engaged in the development and manufacture of equipment for non-destructive material testing. Mobile testing devices, stationary testing systems, sensors and chemical crack detection media for the testing methods UT, MT and PT are manufactured in two plants in Wuppertal by 130 motivated employees. Another 20 employees in foreign offices and a worldwide dealer network support the export business, which accounts for more than 60% of the turnover. Characterized by continuous innovation and reliability of the products, the brands ECHOGRAPH, ECHOMETER, LEPTOSKOP, DEUTROFLUX, FLUXA, KD-CHECK and RMG are internationally known today.

Information

Henning Kroemer
Marketing KARL DEUTSCH
Pruef- und Messgeraetebau GmbH + Co KG
Phone: +49 (0)202 71 92 0
marketing@karldeutsch.de

Tube 2018 – Die Internationale Rohr-Fachmesse in Düsseldorf

Wuppertal, Deutschland, 04. Mai 2018

Zahlreiche Neuigkeiten auf der Tube 2018

Das Angebot der diesjährigen Tube reichte von Rohmaterialien, Rohrherstellung, Rohrbearbeitung, Rohrverarbeitung, Rohrzubehör, Rohrhandel und Umformtechnik bis hin zu Profilen, Plastic Tubes, Maschinen und Anlagen.

KARL DEUTSCH präsentierte sich, wie auch in den letzten Jahren, in Halle 6. Themenschwerpunkte waren in diesem Jahr Ultraschallprüfgeräte und -anlagen, wie das UT-Prüfsystem ECHOGRAPH-STPS-PAUT, das portable Gruppenstrahler-Kompaktprüfgerät MANTIS, die mehrkanalige Ultraschallelektronik für die automatisierte Prüfung ECHOGRAPH 1170, das Ultraschallprüfgerät ECHOGRAPH 1095 sowie das Wanddickenmessgerät ECHOMETER 1077.

Am zweiten Messetag besuchte der Wuppertaler Oberbürgermeister Andreas Mucke mit einer Delegation der Wirtschaftsförderung Wuppertal den KARL DEUTSCH – Stand und ließ sich von Dr. Wolfram Deutsch die Produktneuheiten erläutern.

Bildmamterial

Über KARL DEUTSCH

Die inhabergeführte Firma KARL DEUTSCH befasst sich seit ihrer Gründung im Jahre 1949 mit der Entwicklung und Herstellung von Geräten für die Zerstörungsfreie Werkstoffprüfung. Mobile Prüfgeräte, stationäre Prüfanlagen, Sensoren und chemische Rissprüfmittel für die Prüfmethoden UT, MT und PT werden in zwei Werken in Wuppertal von 130 motivierten Mitarbeitern gefertigt. Weitere 20 Mitarbeiter in Auslandsbüros und ein weltweites Händlernetz unterstützen das Exportgeschäft, welches mehr als 60% vom Umsatz ausmacht. Geprägt durch fortwährende Innovation und Zuverlässigkeit der Produkte sind die Marken ECHOGRAPH, ECHOMETER, LEPTOSKOP, DEUTROFLUX, FLUXA, KD-CHECK und RMG heute international ein Begriff.

Information

Henning Kroemer
Marketing KARL DEUTSCH
Prüf- und Messgerätebau GmbH + Co KG
Tel.: +49 (0)202 71 92 0
marketing@karldeutsch.de