Contact

You may reach our headquarters in Germany at the following contact information. If you would like to contact our international representatives, you will find a list here.

Headquarters Germany
Phone: +49 202 71 92 0
Fax: +49 202 71 49 32
E-Mail: info@karldeutsch.de

Press / Marketing:
marketing@karldeutsch.de

Job Applications:
personal@karldeutsch.de

Your sales contact persons

Below you will find your personal contact person. We are looking forward to your enquiry!

Jens Lappert

Jens Lappert

National Consulting and Sales

Postcodes: 20-34, 37, 42,
48-49, 57, 59
Phone: +49 202 71 92-315
Mobile: +49 151 27 25 21 00

E-Mail: lappert@karldeutsch.de

Michael Ratmann

Michael Ratmann

National Consulting and Sales

Phone: +49 6651 91 91 50
Mobile: +49 170 4 52 88 57

E-Mail: ratmann@karldeutsch.de

Reinhold Engels

Reinhold Engels

National Consulting and Sales

Phone: +49 202 71 92-162
Mobile: +49 170 2 28 80 84

E-Mail: engels@karldeutsch.de

Stefan Klein

Stefan Klein

National Consulting and Sales

Phone: +49 202 71 92-218
Mobile: +49 170 5 70 87 64

E-Mail: klein@karldeutsch.de

Istvan Bonifert

Istvan Bonifert

Consulting and sales

Austria, Switzerland, Slovenia, Hungary
Phone: +49 8348 9 76 96 79
Mobile: +49 175 1 81 19 06

E-Mail: bonifert@karldeutsch.de

Dr.-Ing. Kirill Zilberberg

Dr.-Ing. Kirill Zilberberg

International Consulting and sales

Phone: +49 202 71 92-165
Mobile: +49 151 55 23 24 29

E-Mail: zilberberg@karldeutsch.de

Peter Schulte

Peter Schulte

Ultrasonic Testing Systems: Consulting and Sales

Phone: +49 202 71 92-176
Mobile: +49 160 90 13 88 46

E-Mail: schulte@karldeutsch.de

Heinz Weber

Heinz Weber

Ultrasonic Testing Systems: Consulting and Sales

Phone: +49 202 71 92-149
Mobile: +49 160 96 30 55 57

E-Mail: h.weber@karldeutsch.de

Stefan Kierspel

Stefan Kierspel

Phased Array Test Equipment: Consulting and Sales

Phone: +49 202 71 92-140
Mobile: +49 151 62 83 71 58

E-Mail: kierspel@karldeutsch.de

Representatives Worldwide

We are globally active for you and may be contacted via short distances. Select a region to be forwarded to our respective representatives.

Approach

Main Administration & Production for Series Products (Works 1) 
Otto-Hausmann-Ring 101
42115 Wuppertal
Germany

Administration & Production for Systems (Works 2)
Otto-Hausmann-Ring 201
42115 Wuppertal
Germany

By car, Wuppertal is situated…

… 30 km east of Duesseldorf

On the A3 motorway, drive south (towards Frankfurt/Cologne) until you reach the “Hildener Kreuz” junction, where you change to the A46 motorway (towards Wuppertal). Leave the A46 at exit “Wuppertal-Varresbeck”, #32. KARL DEUTSCH is located in the immediate vicinity of the exit.
By car, you will need about 30 minutes from Duesseldorf Airport (which is located in the northern districts of Duesseldorf) to KARL DEUTSCH in Wuppertal.

… 30 km southwest of Dortmund

On the A1 motorway, drive southwest (towards Cologne) until you reach the “Wuppertal Nord” junction, where you change to the A46 motorway (towards Wuppertal). Leave the A46 at exit “Wuppertal-Varresbeck”, #32. KARL DEUTSCH is located in the immediate vicinity of the exit.

… 200 km north of Frankfurt

On the A3 motorway, drive north (towards Cologne/Oberhausen) until you reach the “Hildener Kreuz” junction, where you change to the A46 motorway (towards Wuppertal). Leave the A46 at exit “Wuppertal-Varresbeck”, #32. KARL DEUTSCH is located in the immediate vicinity of the exit.

… 50 km northeast of Cologne

Coming from the A3 motorway, change to the A1 at the Leverkusen interchange and drive northeast (towards Dortmund) until you reach the “Wuppertal Nord” junction, where you change to the A46 motorway (towards Wuppertal). Leave the A46 at exit “Wuppertal-Varresbeck”, #32. KARL DEUTSCH is located in the immediate vicinity of the exit.